Contact Us

For general enquiries, simply submit the form below. If you are looking to book or have questions regarding your booking and would like to speak to a member of our team directly, call us on +44 (0)20 3817 5974 for the UK team or +1 617 800 6682 for the US team.

Office Details

Our team is split across 4 locations. Our central London office serves as the primary point of contact for all customer enquiries while our China offices primarily handle trip operations in China and Japan.

London

The Dragon Trip,
26 Hanbury Street,
London E1 6QR
+44 (0)20 3817 5974

Open hours: 0900 – 1730 GMT

Alex Seigel, Director
alex.seigel@thedragontrip.com

Wiets Helwig, Marketing Manager
wiets.helwig@thedragontrip.com

Boston

The Dragon Trip,
51 Melcher St,
Boston,
MA 02210
+1 617 800 6682

Open hours: 0930 – 1800 UTC+5

Ramsay Kerr, Director
ramsay.kerr@thedragontrip.com

Josephine Massey, Media Relations Officer
josephine.massey@thedragontrip.com

Shanghai

The Dragon Trip,
Rm. 210, Building 2, 689 Xinhu Rd,
Baoshan District, Shanghai
PR China
上海市宝山区新沪路689号2号楼210室
+86 021 61 50 32 00

Open hours: 0930 – 1800 CST

Haena Kim, Head of Asia Sales
haena.kim@thedragontrip.com

Beijing

The Dragon Trip,
Room 3610,
Capital Mansion, No.6 Xin Yuan South Road,
Chaoyang, Beijing
PR China
北京市朝阳区新源南路6号京城大厦3610
+86 010 84865906

Open hours: 0930 – 1800 CST

William Rowles, Chief Operating Officer
william.rowles@thedragontrip.com