Contact Us

For general enquiries, email us at info@thedragontrip.com, call us in London on +44 (0)20 3817 5974, or scroll down for specific office details or media enquiries. Alternatively, simply submit the form below 🙂

Office Details

Our team is split across 4 locations. Our central London office serves as the primary point of contact for all customer enquiries while our China offices primarily handle trip operations in China and Japan.

London

The Dragon Trip,
26 Hanbury Street,
London E1 6QR
+44 (0)20 3817 5974

Open hours: 0900 – 1730 GMT

Alex Seigel, Director
alex.seigel@thedragontrip.com

Edward Turner, Marketing Manager
edward.turner@thedragontrip.com

Boston

The Dragon Trip,
51 Melcher St,
Boston,
MA 02210
+1 857 366 6802

Open hours: 0930 – 1800 (1430 – 2300 GMT)

Ramsay Kerr, Director
ramsay.kerr@thedragontrip.com

Shanghai

The Dragon Trip,
Rm. 210, Building 2, 689 Xinhu Rd,
Baoshan District, Shanghai
PR China
上海市宝山区新沪路689号2号楼210室
+86 021 61 50 32 00

Open hours: 0930 – 1800 (0230 – 1100 GMT)

Haena Kim, Head of Asia Sales
haena.kim@thedragontrip.com

Miranda Dong, Chief Operating Officer
miranda.dong@thedragontrip.com

Beijing

The Dragon Trip,
Room 3610,
Capital Mansion, No.6 Xin Yuan South Road,
Chaoyang, Beijing
PR China
北京市朝阳区新源南路6号京城大厦3610
+86 010 84865906

Open hours: 0930 – 1800 (0230 – 1100 GMT)

William Rowles, Head of Learning Adventures
william.rowles@thedragontrip.com

Media Enquiries

The Dragon trip is one of the most exciting brands in the international travel industry.

We’ve enabled thousands of people to get a truly authentic taste of the wider world, and we’re now expanding to more eye-opening countries. Please email info@thedragontrip.com to chat more 🙂